Login
Username Password
Forgot Your Password?
New User Register
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
 
UPDATE YOUR NEW CONTACT DETAILS
 
Our Network PDF Print E-mail
  Contact person GSM TEL FAX EMAIL
Head office     24577300 24561557 ufc@ufcoman.com
Collections Mr. Shankaranarayana R 92603817 24577306 24565154 RShankar@ufcoman.com
Nizwa Mr. Sultan Al Khayari 99424763 25410052 25410595 Sultan.AlKhayari@ufcoman.com
Ibra Mr. Siddiq Ibrahim Ahmed 99245047 25570234 25570235 Siddiq.Ibrahim@ufcoman.com
Sohar Mr. Stany D'souza 99241743 26843603 26843650 DStany@ufcoman.com
Salalah Mr. Ayman Abdul Karim 99318323 23289668 23289446 Ayman.Karim@ufcoman.com
Ibri Mr. Vinayan Ottoor 99852512 25692402 25688668 Vinayan@ufcoman.com
Barka Mr. Azan Sulaiman Al Zaabi 99214822 26883996 26883931

SAzan@ufcoman.com

Mawaleh Mr. Ashish.K 99253626 24520611 24520613 KAshish@ufcoman.com

 

Mailing Address

P.O.Box 3652,P.C.112 ,Ruwi, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

 

 
 
Feedback | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 - UFC
P.O. Box 3652, P.C. 112, Ruwi Sultanate of Oman. C.R. No.: 1/58096/5, E-mail:ufc@ufcoman.com, Website: www.ufcoman.com