loading
Our Network

Our Network

 

Contact person

GSM

TEL

FAX

EMAIL

Head office

 

 

24577300

24561557

ufc@ufcoman.com

Collections

A) Mr.Ahmed Al Harthi

B) Mr.Hamood Al-Hajri

A) 92603817

B) 95329080

A) 24577433/306

B) 24577369

24565154

A) Ahmed.Salim@ufcoman.com

B) shamood@ufcoman.com

Nizwa

Mr. Sultan Al Khayari

99424763

25410052

25410595

Sultan.AlKhayari@ufcoman.com

Ibra

Mr. Abdallah Hamood Al Bousafi

99245047

25570234

25570235

Abdallah.AlBousafi@ufcoman.com

Sohar

Mr. Stany D'souza

99241743

26843603

26843650

DStany@ufcoman.com

Salalah

Mr. Ayman Abdul Karim

99441630

23289668

23289446

Ayman.Karim@ufcoman.com

Ibri

Mr. Vinayan Ottoor

99852512

25692402

25688668

Vinayan@ufcoman.com

Barka

Mr. Azan Sulaiman Al Zaabi

99214822/95409599

26883996

26883931

SAzan@ufcoman.com

Mawaleh

Mr. Prince John

99253626

24520611

24520613

JPrince@ufcoman.com

Mailing Address

P.O.Box 3652,P.C.112 ,Ruwi, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman